yoonix

yoonix

Design d'un outil de gestion de contrats pour les familles

Thumb - Design work screenshots for Yoonix
Thumb - Design work screenshots for Yoonix
Thumb - Design work screenshots for Yoonix
Thumb - Design work screenshots for Yoonix

Type

Tech, SaaS, B2C

Client

Yoonix

Fonction

UI-UX

Année

2019

Contexte.

"Le logement, les transports, les soins de santé, et plus encore - trouver le contrat idéal adapté à nos besoins spécifiques est souvent une tâche ardue. La complexité est encore amplifiée par les exigences en énergie et en temps associées à l'organisation et à la gestion efficace de ces contrats. Cela peut rapidement devenir une tâche pesante.

Pour relever ces défis, mon collègue Antony Legrand et moi avons collaboré avec la start-up Yoonix afin de concevoir un outil permettant de répondre aux problematiques mentionnées ci-dessus. L'objectif de cet outil est de rationaliser la gestion de tous les contrats domestiques dans une interface unique et conviviale, tout en fournissant des recommandations personnalisées pour des offres plus spécifiques."

Contexte.

"Le logement, les transports, les soins de santé, et plus encore - trouver le contrat idéal adapté à nos besoins spécifiques est souvent une tâche ardue. La complexité est encore amplifiée par les exigences en énergie et en temps associées à l'organisation et à la gestion efficace de ces contrats. Cela peut rapidement devenir une tâche pesante.

Pour relever ces défis, mon collègue Antony Legrand et moi avons collaboré avec la start-up Yoonix afin de concevoir un outil permettant de répondre aux problematiques mentionnées ci-dessus. L'objectif de cet outil est de rationaliser la gestion de tous les contrats domestiques dans une interface unique et conviviale, tout en fournissant des recommandations personnalisées pour des offres plus spécifiques."

Contexte.

"Le logement, les transports, les soins de santé, et plus encore - trouver le contrat idéal adapté à nos besoins spécifiques est souvent une tâche ardue. La complexité est encore amplifiée par les exigences en énergie et en temps associées à l'organisation et à la gestion efficace de ces contrats. Cela peut rapidement devenir une tâche pesante.

Pour relever ces défis, mon collègue Antony Legrand et moi avons collaboré avec la start-up Yoonix afin de concevoir un outil permettant de répondre aux problematiques mentionnées ci-dessus. L'objectif de cet outil est de rationaliser la gestion de tous les contrats domestiques dans une interface unique et conviviale, tout en fournissant des recommandations personnalisées pour des offres plus spécifiques."


"We would like to thank you for the work that has been done to build our new platform. We only have great feedback."

Marie-Astrid Brunel, co-founder Wakeo

yoonix

yoonix

Designing a powerful contract manager application for families

Type

Tech, SaaS, B2C

Client

Yoonix

Role

UI-UX

Year

2019

Context.

Housing, transport, healthcare, and more - finding the ideal contract tailored to our specific needs is often a challenging task. The complexity is further amplified by the energy and time demands associated with organizing and efficiently managing these contracts. This can rapidly escalate into a burdensome endeavor.

To address these challenges, my colleague Antony Legrand and I collaborated with the innovative startup Yoonix. Our joint venture aimed to develop a tool that effectively tackles the aforementioned issues. This tool is designed to streamline the management of all household contracts in a single, user-friendly interface, while also providing personalized recommendations for offers that best align with the user's unique requirements.


Context.

Housing, transport, healthcare, and more - finding the ideal contract tailored to our specific needs is often a challenging task. The complexity is further amplified by the energy and time demands associated with organizing and efficiently managing these contracts. This can rapidly escalate into a burdensome endeavor.

To address these challenges, my colleague Antony Legrand and I collaborated with the innovative startup Yoonix. Our joint venture aimed to develop a tool that effectively tackles the aforementioned issues. This tool is designed to streamline the management of all household contracts in a single, user-friendly interface, while also providing personalized recommendations for offers that best align with the user's unique requirements.


Context.

Housing, transport, healthcare, and more - finding the ideal contract tailored to our specific needs is often a challenging task. The complexity is further amplified by the energy and time demands associated with organizing and efficiently managing these contracts. This can rapidly escalate into a burdensome endeavor.

To address these challenges, my colleague Antony Legrand and I collaborated with the innovative startup Yoonix. Our joint venture aimed to develop a tool that effectively tackles the aforementioned issues. This tool is designed to streamline the management of all household contracts in a single, user-friendly interface, while also providing personalized recommendations for offers that best align with the user's unique requirements.



"We would like to thank you for the work that has been done to build our new platform. We only have great feedback."

Marie-Astrid Brunel, co-founder Wakeo